Elementary Staff Directory

Danny McNabb

Elementary Principal

Sandy Rodriguez

Elementary Secretary

Lucretia Lowe

PK-3 Class Teacher

Angie Apodaca

PK-4 Class

Cydnie Moudy


Larry Don Pugh

Physical Education


Toyia Senter


Morgan Jackson

Reading Interventionist/Cheer

Liz Mendez

Special Education Aide

Sadie Blundell

4th Grade ELAR/Social Studies

Jean McNabb

Special Education/Dyslexia Coordinator

Courtney Wilson

5th Grade ELAR/SS/Dyslexia

Debora Moore

5th Grade Math

Missy Jackson

4th & 5th Grade Science

Crystal Clabaugh

Kindergarten Aide

Janie Ramos

1st Grade ELAR/Social Studies

Crystal Lance

1st Grade Math/Science

Lori Higginbotham


Deedra Page

Head Start

Christi Lester

PK-4 Class-Lead Teacher

Rene Bryant


Nila Kenley

2nd Grade ELAR/Social Studies

Kristi Martin

2nd Grade

Holly Metzig

3rd Grade Math/Science

Andrea Cavitt

3rd Grade ELAR/Social Studies

Jorden Elmore

4th Grade Math

(806) 562-4031

(806) 562-4059 Fax

304 Ranch Rd.
Ropesville, TX 79358

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

©2020 by Ropes Independent School District​

**Photos:  Courtesy of Ropes Yearbook and Donovan Martin Photography**

Site Maintained by Mrs. Coleman's Web Design Class 2020-2021​